page header

Weekly Bulletin

Miss a Sunday? Stay up to date on NFC news and events with past bulletins.

12/24/17: Sunday Bulletin (download pdf)

12/17/17: Sunday Bulletin (download pdf)

12/10/17: Sunday Bulletin (download pdf)

12/03/17: Sunday Bulletin (download pdf)

11/26/17: Sunday Bulletin (download pdf)

11/19/17: Sunday Bulletin (download pdf)

11/12/17: Sunday Bulletin (download pdf)

11/05/17: Sunday Bulletin (download pdf)

10/29/17: Sunday Bulletin (download pdf)

10/22/17: Sunday Bulletin (download pdf)

10/15/17: Sunday Bulletin (download pdf)

Events

'What Is An Anabaptist Christian?' Download
Sunday, Feb 11th

We are currently going through a series on 'What is an Anabaptist Christian?' You can download the Palmer Becker booklet here.

Wednesday Night Ministries
Wednesday, Feb 14th 6:30 - 8:00 p.m.

We have Wednesday night ministries for all ages.

Life Groups
Sunday, Feb 11th

Join a Life Group! Fill out the interest form if you are interested in joining a group.

>> view all events